Advisory Board

IISEC has established an Advisory Board of experts from various fields, to provide support for research and educational activities. Additionally this board provides advice and suggestions on research trends and educational effect, in order to enhance and revitalise our education. We continue to take the advice from our Advisory Board seriously and examine the direction we should take as a graduate school. All in order to contribute to society and develop highly skilled personnel, who will lead the future of information security.

IISEC Advisory Board Members - August 2020 Present

Koichiro Agata
Professor, Faculty of Political Science and Economics, Waseda University
Shuji Inaba
Director, Head of Innovation Centre, NTT Communications Corporation
Hajime Osada
General Manager, Information Planning Department, Corporate Division, Oki Electric Industry Co., Ltd
Katsuhiko Kawazoe
Executive Vice President, Head of Research and Development Planning, NTT
Teisuke Kitayama
Honorary Adviser and Former Chairman, Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
Hideko Kunii
Visiting Professor, Shibaura Institute of Technology
Shigeki Goto
Honorary Professor, Waseda University
Kazumi Kobayashi
Deputy Mayor of Yokohama City
Junichi Saito
Head of Americas Region, International Regions, Corporate Executive Officers, Fujitsu Limited
Kazuhiro Sakai
Executive Vice President, President of Enterprise Business Unit, NEC Corporation
Ryoichi Sasaki
Advisor and Visiting Professor, Centre for Research Collaboration, Tokyo Denki University
Tatsuya Sudo
Editorial Board, The Asahi Shimbun Company
Waichi Sekiguchi
President, MM Research Institute, Ltd.
Masaji Takei
Deputy Governor of Kanagawa Prefecture
Akihiko Chigono
Executive Director, Chief of Engineering, Japan Broadcasting Corporation
Motohiro Tsuchiya
Dean, Faculty of Policy Management, Keio University
Hideyuki Tokuda
President, National Inst. of Information and Communications Technology (NICT)
Tatsuo Tomita
Chairman, Information-technology Promotion Agency, Japan (IPA)
Hiroshi Tomiyasu
Senior Vice President, Head of Technology and Innovation General Headquarters, NTT DATA Corporation
Tetsuo Nakakawaji
Executive Technical Supervisor, Information Technology R & D Centre, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation
Takeshi Yukitake
Managing Director, Connected Solutions Company, Panasonic Corporation
Kazuya Yonemitsu
Chief Security Analyst, Security Professional Centre, Hitachi Solutions, Ltd.